Paul's Retirement

Get that man an umbrella drink!

Relaxing the constraints not retirement

By Dave Curran 

What is Paul going to do next? I have no idea but I plan to enjoy finding out. I’m looking forward to more blog posts, tweeting and commenting. It could be more taekwon-do. I hope it involves sharing a few pints sometime in Dublin. I am willing to bet it will be optimally interesting.

Calvin and Hobbes have a book called “There’s Treasure Everywhere” and I think OR is a way to make sure there is enough to go around. It is a fight to make sure the treasure will not be wasted. Thanks to Paul it is much easier to put the treasure to good use. I’ll wrap this post up like Calvin and Hobbes retired, not with an ending but with a beginning

One comment on “Relaxing the constraints not retirement

  1. prubin73
    May 16, 2012

    Dave: I made it to Dublin in 2001 and greatly enjoyed my brief time there. No telling when I’ll go back, but I sure hope to, and I’d love to hoist a few with you then. Thanks for taking the time to post.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 16, 2012 by .
